Department Directory

Department of Art and Archaeology
Princeton University
105 McCormick Hall
Princeton, NJ 08544-1018
Main telephone: (609) 258-3782
Main fax: (609) 258-0103

Administration

Chair
Michael Koortbojian
401 McCormick Hall
(609) 258-9098
romanist@princeton.edu
Director of Graduate Studies
Charles Barber
372 McCormick Hall
(609) 258-0352
cebarber@princeton.edu
Undergraduate Representative
Bridget Alsdorf
308 McCormick Hall
(609) 258-3732
alsdorf@princeton.edu

Administrative Staff

Department Manager
Susan Lehre
105 McCormick Hall
(609) 258-3772
lehre@princeton.edu
Graduate Coordinator
Diane J. Schulte
105 McCormick Hall
(609) 258-5678
dschulte@princeton.edu
Events Coordinator
Christy Govantes
105 McCormick Hall
(609) 258-7420
govantes@princeton.edu
Assistant to the Chair
Stacey Bonette
105 McCormick Hall
(609) 258-3781
sbonette@princeton.edu
Undergraduate Coordinator
Sam Evans
105 McCormick Hall
(609) 258-3782
same@princeton.edu
Department Computer Support
Julie Angarone
303 McCormick Hall
(609) 258-5864
angarone@princeton.edu
Maintenance
Keith McRae
(609) 258-8000

Faculty

Marquand Library

Librarian
Sandra Brooke
(609) 258-5860
sbrooke@princeton.edu
Assistant Librarian
Rebecca Friedman
(609) 258-3163
rfriedma@princeton.edu

Princeton University Art Museum

Museum Assistant
Landon Viney
(609) 258-1860
lviney@princeton.edu

Visual Resources

Director
Trudy Jacoby
207 McCormick Hall
(609) 258-5853
tjacoby@princeton.edu

Tang Center for East Asian Art

Associate Director
Dora C. Y. Ching
405 McCormick Hall
(609) 258-3795
dcching@princeton.edu

Index of Christian Art

Director, Index of Christian Art
Pamela A. Patton
A7 McCormick Hall
(609) 258-6363
ppatton@princeton.edu