Department Directory

Department of Art and Archaeology
Princeton University
3S-2 Green Hall
Princeton, NJ 08544
Main fax: (609) 258-0103


Administration

Chair
Rachael Z. DeLue
3S-19 Green Hall
(609) 258-3774
rdelue@princeton.edu

Director of Graduate Studies
Andrew Watsky
2N-6 Green Hall
(609) 258-9338
watsky@princeton.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Nathan Arrington
2N-9 Green Hall
(609) 258-1322
nta@princeton.edu

 


Administrative Staff

Department Manager
Maureen Killeen
3S-17 Green Hall
(609) 258-3772
mkilleen@princeton.edu

Graduate Administrator
Diane J. Schulte
3S-5 Green Hall
(609) 258-5678
dschulte@princeton.edu

Events Coordinator
Mo Chen
3S-16 Green Hall
(609) 258-7420
mochen@princeton.edu

Assistant to the Chair
Stacey Bonette
3S-16 Green Hall
(609) 258-3781
sbonette@princeton.edu

Undergraduate Coordinator
Joanna Kovac
3S-18 Green Hall
(609) 258-3782
joannakovac@princeton.edu

Department Computer Support
Julie Angarone
2N-2 Green Hall
(609) 258-5864
angarone@princeton.edu

 

 


Marquand Library

Head Librarian
Holly Hatheway
(609) 258-5860
hhatheway@princeton.edu

Assistant Librarian
Rebecca Friedman
(609) 258-3163
rfriedma@princeton.edu

Bibliographers
Nicky Shilliam, Kim Wishart &
Nicole Fabricand-Person
(609) 258-0735

 


Princeton University Art Museum

Museum Assistant
Corinna Storino
(609) 258-1860
cstorino@princeton.edu


Visual Resources

Director
Julia Gearhart
2N-4 Green Hall
(609) 258-3776
gearhart@princeton.edu


Tang Center for East Asian Art

Associate Director
Dora C. Y. Ching
2N-3 Green Hall
(609) 258-3795
dcching@princeton.edu


Index of Medieval Art

Director, Index of Medieval Art
Pamela A. Patton
2C-5 Green Hall
(609) 258-6363
ppatton@princeton.edu